Your account
Delete your account
Your sign-in will be permanently removed and your profile marked for deletion. Account data is queued for deletion under our retention policy. This cannot be undone here.
Deleting an account does not cancel an App Store subscription. You can manage subscriptions in your device settings.
Checking your sign-in…
Sign in to the account you want to delete
Your account
You’ll confirm this choice and verify your sign-in before anything is deleted.
Your account deletion was accepted.
Your sign-in has been removed and your profile marked for deletion. Account data is queued for deletion under our retention policy.
Return home